Leadership & Organization

The Coalition Executive Committee (CEC) consists of the Director, Coordinator, Secretary, Grant Contract Positions, 12 Sector Representatives and Sub-Committee Chairs.

Kendall Nagy

Director

Substance Abuse Prevention Coordinator

knagy@meridiancity.org

Cheryl Mulvihill

Coordinator

Anti-Drug Coordinator

cmulvihill@meridiancity.org

Stephany Galbreaith

Secretary

Crime Prevention Specialist

sgalbreaith@meridiancity.org

Grant Contract
Positions:

Coalition Evaluator: Bethany Gadzinski
bgadzinski@trhs.org

Coalition Policy Advocate: Monte Stiles
monte@montestiles.com

12 Sector
Representatives:

Business: Howard Davis
howard@howardstackleshoppe.com

Civic: Stephany Galbreaith
sgalbreaith@meridiancity.org

Government: OPEN
meridianantidrugcoalition@gmail.com

Healthcare: Chakoma Haidari
chaidari@cdhd.idaho.gov

Law Enforcement: Brandon Frasier
bfrasier@meridiancity.org

Media: Mary Liz Jones
mjonesedtech@gmail.com

Other Organization: Nichole Herold
zephyrsbreeze@yahoo.com

Parent: Nasdina Heithoff
nasdinaheithoff@gmail.com

Religious: Mike Johnson
michaelwj86@yahoo.com

School: Jeanne Buschine
buschine.jeanne@westada.org

Youth: Hailey Arnold
hlarnold3064@gmail.com

Youth Serving Organization: Robyn Ure
robyn@adaclubs.org