Leadership & Organization

The Coalition Executive Committee (CEC) consists of the Director, Coordinator, Secretary, Grant Contract Positions, 12 Sector Representatives and Sub-Committee Chairs.

Kendall Nagy

Director

Substance Abuse Prevention Coordinator
knagy@meridiancity.org

Cheryl Mulvihill

Coordinator

Anti-Drug Coordinator
cmulvihill@meridiancity.org

Stephany Galbreaith

Secretary

Crime Prevention Specialist
sgalbreaith@meridiancity.org

12 Sector
Representatives:

Business: Ternel Martinez
ternelmart@hotmail.com

Civic/Volunteer: Stephany Galbreaith
sgalbreaith@meridiancity.org

Government: Chakoma Haidari
chaidari@cdhd.idaho.gov

Government: Esmeralda Pinaherrera
esmeralda.pinaherrera.mil@mail.mil

Healthcare: Bethany Gadzinski
gadzinsb@gmail.com

Law Enforcement: Sgt. Brandon Frasier
bfrasier@meridiancity.org

Media: Mary Liz Jones
mjonesedtech@gmail.com

Parent: Patty Davis
patty.davis@gmail.com

Religious: Monte Stiles
monte@montestiles.com

School: Dawn Tolan
tolan.dawn@westada.org

Substance Abuse: Nichole Herold
zephyrsbreeze@yahoo.com

Youth: Hailey Arnold
hlarnold3064@gmail.com

Youth Serving: Earl Sharff
schaear2@isu.edu

Youth Serving: Howard Davis
howard@howardstackleshoppe.com